SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Turbosmart Recirculating Blow Off Valve Kompact Plumb Back Black

MODEL # TBS TS-0203-1210

$166.04


9 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Turbosmart Recirculating Blow Off Valve Kompact Plumb Back Black ( Part Number: TS-0203-1210)
Turbosmart Recirculating Blow Off Valve Kompact Plumb Back Black ( Part Number: TS-0203-1210)
Turbosmart Recirculating Blow Off Valve Kompact Plumb Back Black ( Part Number: TS-0203-1210)
bov 3 months ago
subiewrx08
when you look at stock bov then you look at the turbosmart compact bov what a difference in quality and performance easy install. fit great. and found oem gasket was torn and leaking. affordable and quality upgrade
  
Was this review helpful?
Fixed boost leak 4 months ago
COSubie95
OEM valve was leaking some and this fixed it. Solid piece, well made, bolts right on. Sounds a little different than the stock but overall nothing noticeable. Hard to beat for the price when comparing to Perrin or Cobb hybrid valves.
  
Was this review helpful?
Fixed the issue! 2 years ago
Rook 1530
Been running it for a couple hundred miles so far and no leaks. Bought it to replace the oem one since it was cracked. Really quiet but similar to the oem sound, great product!
  
Was this review helpful?
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Works with Process West verticooler 3 years ago
Rufus
I wanted to post this review for others because I was unsure if this would fit my 2014 WRX with a PW verticooler. I wanted to stay with a recirculating valve and this one works with my setup. It mounts close to the master cylinder but is not resting against it. I slipped on a Grimmspeed reservoir cover on the master cyclinder to provide a soft layer if it does happen to touch under driving conditions. My car does have aluminum mounts for the engine so movement is minimal.
  
Was this review helpful?
got rid of boost leak 3 years ago
dseufertj65078
i was having a boost leak on my stock bpv this fixed the problem.
  
Was this review helpful?
solved my leaking stock bpv issue 3 years ago
dseufertj65078
love it, installed perfectly
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
As expected 3 years ago
labraganholo66360
Easy to install, the construction are great, holds boost better than stock. I can't felt response improvements, but it s realy a need if you run more than 18 psi maps (the stock plastic bov cant hold more than that).
  
Was this review helpful?
awesome! Highly recommend  4 years ago
wes
awesome! keeps the boost up better in between shifts sounds great with the cold air intake gives it a different pitch a lot more crisp and overall better throttle response you can see it holds the boost a lot better on the access port dosent just hit peak an drop right off really easy to install not even 5 minutes
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Great except for the decal 3 years ago
AlfredTDimas98789
While it solved my problems perfectly and is a great device the decal that came with it is **** and looked like it was made in a 3rd world country and would not stick on my laptop no matter what I tried. So it gets 4 stars.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Turbosmart Recirculating Blow Off Valve Kompact Plumb Back Black (Part Number: )
Turbosmart Recirculating Blow Off Valve Kompact Plumb Back Black (Part Number: )
Turbosmart Recirculating Blow Off Valve Kompact Plumb Back Black (Part Number: )