SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On Orders of 99+.
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

COBB Tuning Blow Off Valve

MODEL # COB 712650

$0.00


17 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(14)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
COBB Tuning Blow Off Valve ( Part Number: 712650)
COBB Tuning Blow Off Valve ( Part Number: 712650)
COBB Tuning Blow Off Valve ( Part Number: 712650)
COBB Tuning Blow Off Valve ( Part Number: 712650)
COBB Tuning Blow Off Valve ( Part Number: 712650)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Light and snappy bpv 7 years ago
5out of 5stars
dszydel68328
I am stage 2 with stock turbo at 20 psi. I noticed I was only peaking 19 psi on some pulls so I ordered a go fast bits bpv. It was too heavy and I had flutter at low boost so I ordered the lighter cob piece. Super easy to install because it's 2 screws and a hose, without putting the stock nose back on. It's pretty much ready to go out of the box. I gave it 2 turns to the right to tighten up the spring a big. Vents between 2 psi and 20, holds all my boost and sounds fantastic. Obviously another great product from cobb
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Not over the top! 7 years ago
5out of 5stars
Stevend21860717
Recently built my forester XT, and wanted a stock look and sound. this BOV kept the car subtle, but still gave just enough boosh to know it wasn't stock if i wanted to let people know.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Holds up 21 pounds and wants more.  8 years ago
5out of 5stars
Luis Pelaez
This valve is absolutely amazing. Installed it a month ago. I come from a WRX with the COBB BPV. And now I own an STI. Let me tell you that the stock BPV won't handle 21 psi like this COBB one. After I installed it boost felt smooth and recirculating sound was improved from stock. Now on 100:100 sounds like if it was 50:50. Perfect sound, fitment and result. Thanks RSD you guys sell nothing but the best.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Worth Every Penny! 8 years ago
5out of 5stars
jax2014
Super easy to install, includes everything you need except a gasket. Eliminates boost lag and sounds great overall! Definitely worth every penny (&the processing and shipping is fast too!)
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Cobb quality 8 years ago
5out of 5stars
awangard.motors35013
Using it with FMIC setup , with 100% recirc mode - holds solid 27psi. Good product
  
Was this review helpful?
loud  8 years ago
5out of 5stars
Daverave
Is very nice. I like a lot.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Boost never felt so amazing 8 years ago
5out of 5stars
ShagginWagon410
After installed this, I noticed a huge difference in how smooth boost was. It is incredible and made a huge difference on my 06 wrx. The Stock one wasn't cutting it at Stage 2 or really anything over stock. Highly recommend. Also comes with extra long vacuum line for which I am very grateful for. Pros. Extra vacuum Line Quality. Holds boost the best. Makes car feel 100% Boost is way smoother Looks good. Cons -Price ( Worth it in my opinion for good quality though )
  
Was this review helpful?
Great!!  8 years ago
5out of 5stars
Jimneye
Great shipping time, The Part is great(: easy install
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Incredible sound! 9 years ago
5out of 5stars
mortenal92680
Absolutely love it! Sounds fantastic in 50/50 Hybrid mode!
  
Was this review helpful?
Cobb BOV 9 years ago
5out of 5stars
tim95211
Excellent quality very nice product. Sounds great and the engine seems to like it too. My only complaint is that the writing tuned by Cobb is upside down when installed.
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Product! 10 years ago
5out of 5stars
Bugeye
Just installed this on my 02 a few weeks ago and I couldn't be happier! Im running in full recirc with the sf intake and it sounds full atmospheric!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Cobb all the way 10 years ago
5out of 5stars
chrispy bacon
Running 50/50, and loving it. You still hear a distinctive pressure relief sound coming from it, even at high speeds, also while feeding some of it back to the turbo. Running a lot of Cobb products on my car, and each piece is flawlessly made.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great product. Practical and not obnoxious. 10 years ago
5out of 5stars
thunderburn
Great recirculating bov. Running 24 psi and makes everything very smooth. Nice whooosh sound yet not ridiculously loud.
  
Was this review helpful?
simply amazing! 11 years ago
5out of 5stars
2007swpWRXwagon
have this on my 2011 STi sedan. it looks great under the hood but it performs even better. i have it set to full recirculation and love its consistency and reliability.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great product with one flaw 8 years ago
4out of 5stars
Lavjerj22942
Product installed easily and was easy to adjust. I have it in about the smallest opening position and the blow off sound is great when combined with a cold air to really hear the turbo spooling. Only downside is that the main pipe to let the air by-pass back before the turbo is cast and looks a bit rough on the inside. Besides that it works great.
  
Was this review helpful?
Cobb Blow off valve 10 years ago
4out of 5stars
rousseaulj346791
Easy to install and heavy duty flange. Packing to ship the item was durable and high quality. Great product overall.
  
Was this review helpful?
Does what it is supposed to do 12 years ago
4out of 5stars
JJBTEXAS
sounds great, looks great, is great.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
User Media for: COBB Tuning Blow Off Valve
User Media for: COBB Tuning Blow Off Valve
User Media for: COBB Tuning Blow Off Valve
User Media for: COBB Tuning Blow Off Valve
User Media for: COBB Tuning Blow Off Valve