SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

LIC Motorsports Air Pump Delete Plates

MODEL # LIC073109

$55.95


9 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
LIC Motorsports Air Pump Delete Plates ( Part Number: 073109)
LIC Motorsports Air Pump Delete Plates ( Part Number: 073109)
LIC Motorsports Air Pump Delete Plates ( Part Number: 073109)
LIC Motorsports Air Pump Delete Plates ( Part Number: 073109)
Air pump delete  1 year ago
5out of 5stars

The air pump delete cover are great! Good CNC work. Bank 2 is easy to do bank 1 Is hard to install because of the up pipe to turbo. I was able to do it without pulling the turbo or up pipe. No issues, thanks RSD
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Product 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Fits perfectly. Comes with everything you need including new bolts and gaskets.. Good quality stuff
  
Was this review helpful?
2006 wrx 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Rally sports is always really good at getting the product to you quick, the block off plates were good quality with new gaskets. The install is pretty straight forward if you know what your doing but it can be a huge pain in the a**. Product worked as it should and it was good quality.
  
Was this review helpful?
Looks factory, works as described 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

No issue so far. Had my tuner do the work. The product has not given any issues, but too bad i wont be going back to this tuner. He let his assistant do the work, and shtuff almost went bad on the way home.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Confirmed fitment 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Will work on '07 STi.
  
Was this review helpful?
great product 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

great product that matched my air pump delete for 2011 sti!!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Kit! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I can confirm that this kit will fit a 2006 WRX STI (ADM) - Aussie spec must be different to USDM? Great kit complete with all required hardware.
  
Was this review helpful?
Works 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Not much to say here they are block off plates(pieces of aluminum). They fit come with all needed hardware and gaskets needed.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great product, perfect fit.  4 years ago
4out of 5stars

I installed this on 2010 Subaru STI hatchback. I was impressed with the quality of the product, though install was a bit more of a challenge than anticipated from reviews. I did leave the air pump installed though and that could have been the cause. It was a slight pain to get the drivers side bolts to thread once the plate was in place. The passenger side install did require removing the downpipe and up pipe. Overall install did only take 3.5 hours, which was better than the 5 hours some reviewers claimed.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
LIC Motorsports Air Pump Delete Plates (Part Number: )
LIC Motorsports Air Pump Delete Plates (Part Number: )
LIC Motorsports Air Pump Delete Plates (Part Number: )
LIC Motorsports Air Pump Delete Plates (Part Number: )