SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later! Starting at 0% APR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Nameless Performance 3in Tips Axleback Double Wall Neochrome/Titanium Tips

MODEL # NAM RSPD040

$399.00


25 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(25)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Nameless Performance 3in Tips Axleback Double Wall Neochrome/Titanium Tips ( Part Number: RSPD040)
Nameless Performance 3in Tips Axleback Double Wall Neochrome/Titanium Tips ( Part Number: RSPD040)
Nameless Performance 3in Tips Axleback Double Wall Neochrome/Titanium Tips ( Part Number: RSPD040)
Nameless Performance 3in Tips Axleback Double Wall Neochrome/Titanium Tips ( Part Number: RSPD040)
Nameless Performance 3in Tips Axleback Double Wall Neochrome/Titanium Tips ( Part Number: RSPD040)
Nameless Performance 3in Tips Axleback Double Wall Neochrome/Titanium Tips ( Part Number: RSPD040)
Nameless Performance 3in Tips Axleback Double Wall Neochrome/Titanium Tips ( Part Number: RSPD040)
Nameless Performance 3in Tips Axleback Double Wall Neochrome/Titanium Tips ( Part Number: RSPD040)
Nameless Performance 3in Tips Axleback Double Wall Neochrome/Titanium Tips ( Part Number: RSPD040)
Nameless Performance 3in Tips Axleback Double Wall Neochrome/Titanium Tips ( Part Number: RSPD040)
Nameless Performance 3in Tips Axleback Double Wall Neochrome/Titanium Tips ( Part Number: RSPD040)
Nameless Performance 3in Tips Axleback Double Wall Neochrome/Titanium Tips ( Part Number: RSPD040)
Looks good.....sounds better  3 months ago
alex2lturbo60520
Easy install didn't even have to lift the car. Definitely use some WD-40 on the hangers. Sounds great!
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Sound 6 months ago
Sam
Honestly what the car should have sounded like when I bought it. Finally really feels like I'm driving a WRX. Tips look great also.
  
Was this review helpful?
Nameless Exhaust 7 months ago
Mars
Easy to install and sounds great. I'm stage 2+SF on a 2018 wrx now and it as great crackle and pops and pairs well with my GFB BOV. I only wish they made the burnt tips in 4inch to fill out the rear bumper more, other than that it's been a fantastic mod.
  
Was this review helpful?
Sounds Awesome! 9 months ago
llavecitaWRX7
Great product, fast shipping, I got it 2 days after ordered. Although, I didn't install it myself, the person who did it took probably about 30min. One of the tips was a little faded but other than that looks great and sounds awesome, makes me enjoy driving my WRX even more. I regret not getting these muffler deletes sooner. Thank you guys What should I get next? Any suggestions
  
Was this review helpful?
Nameless nailed the sound 9 months ago
Bob B.
Had installed at a local Subaru Performance shop and I loved the sound. If you want axle back this is the way to go.
  
Was this review helpful?
2018 WRX Nameless Axleback 11 months ago
RaztybulletWRX
Sound - Sounds great, it will make you enjoy driving your car more than you already do. On the WRX be realistic with yourself... you will never truly get that rumble again. It’s a different setup. Look - I would recommend going with the blue/burnt tips if you can afford the little extra $$. Price - Best bang. Performance - It’s an Axleback do not expect much. Installation - It took me about an hour but that’s because I’m not a good mechanic. But I’m assuming someone with better skills can do it in less than 30 minutes.
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect  11 months ago
Nameless
Couldn’t be happier with the results, it sounds absolutely amazing, I installed it myself and it was super easy, love the looks of the neochrome tips, everything was perfect ❤️
  
Was this review helpful?
BEST EXHAUST EVER !!!  1 year ago
BEST EVER
Surprised with the sound
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
High Quality, Low-Buck 1 year ago
ThatBlueWRX
Super easy to install, even for someone that's nowhere near good enough with their hands. The burned blue of the tips get me endless compliments and the sound is great. Definitely a good alternative for someone who's looking for a little more bark for cheap.
  
Was this review helpful?
Love it 2 years ago
AV
Live in an apartment complex, so I wanted to be a little considerate. It is still pretty disruptive though. The install is easy, its loud, and $100 extra for the neochrome tips is totally worth it. This is a great first step if you're going to buy the nameless mid pipe to complement it later.
  
Was this review helpful?
Nameless Neochrome muffler deletes 2 years ago
Joe V
Bought this Nameless Performance 3in Tips Axleback Double Wall Neochrome/Titanium Tips, and it was a great purchase. Love the sound from the exhaust. Just bought a nameless midpipe to go with these and I think it will sound even better.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome!!!!! 2 years ago
Chris46991
Fit perfect on my 2015 WRX , had to adjust the hangers just a bit on the driver side as it was just a bit low.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome 2 years ago
mr.sg1953321
Easy install, look great, decent sound, and way lighter then the stock mufflers. Loud when you want them to be and just as quite as stock when you don't want to be loud. Great gurgles and pops. No droning on long trips. Only complaint is that I cannot get them to hang evenly. Overall very solid and worth the money.
  
Was this review helpful?
3in Nameless Axleback Muffler Delete 2 years ago

This exhaust is awesome if you want something that is loud when you get on it, but quiet when you don't want to be noticed. I would say if you have the money, go with the bigger tips to fill in the slots for the exhaust, but if not they still look good. I wish the tips stuck out a little more to show the titanium neo chrome, but they are still noticeable none the less. My tips are full titanium, and I wish they were like the picture and only half titanium on the very tips...you can see what I mean in the pic. The cold start is very loud in a garage, and not too bad outside. After a few months of driving with just the Axleback I kinda want something even more loud, which I never thought I'd want. Great product though overall.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great exhaust at an even better price! 3 years ago
Ciff203
Install took 15 minutes TOPS with my lift, and the fitment was spot on. Exhaust is loud when you want it to be and has a much better tone than the OEM exhaust at normal and at highway speeds, with ZERO drone! For the price, you truly can't go wrong with this exhaust!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Love the sound and looks 3 years ago
lovemysti
I switched from the 5 inch muffler axleback and I definitely prefer the sound of the delete. The burnt tips are very nice. I just wish it came with the option of larger tips.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome  3 years ago
Euge7602
Super easy install, great quality, sounds awesome,fast shipping
  
Was this review helpful?
Stop looking... Just BUY IT NOW! 3 years ago
Kthng
- I would rate this axleback 9/10 - install took about 40 minutes with break - amazing price for what you get - there is some droning around 1500-2500rpm, but it isn't super noticeable - would recommend new hangers during the install Just buy it...
  
Was this review helpful?
Amazing! 3 years ago
Dave45
I just ordered this muffler delete for my 16 STi and I am really pleased with it. Tips look amazing and the install was extremely easy. Love the loud notorious Subaru rumble. Thank you Nameless & RSD!
  
Was this review helpful?
Nameless Axleback! 3 years ago
Danally L.
I love my 2016 STi but it was way too quiet for me. I saw listed as new here on RSD and decided to give it a try. The install was very quick and painless. This axle back sounds great! It is a little on the louder side (compared to my 2014 WRX with the Perrin Catback) but its bearable. Highway drone isn't too bad with the radio on, the note generated at WOT is music to my ears. Staggered/Titanium tips look amazing!
  
Was this review helpful?
AWESOME!  3 years ago
vsteven9856407
love the sound and cant beat the price! I was disappointed that I didn't get any stickers in my box but other than that everything was great!
  
Was this review helpful?
Love this exhaust 3 years ago
JoeLo
Sounds phenomenal, easy install, looks awesome, fast shipping. What more could you ask for?
  
Was this review helpful?
Great product, great price 3 years ago
Huge
This axleback exhaust (only found this one with titanium tips on RSD site) has considerably improved the exhaust note of my '15 WRX. I watched a number of installation videos saying it was difficult to remove the exhaust from the hangers. With WD40, they slipped off very easily. Installation took 30 minutes from start to finish. I agree with a previous review that it sounded a bit too loud, but after a few days, it sounds perfect (maybe I'm just used to it). Very happy with this exhaust, and purchasing from RSD with fast and free shipping is a no brainer.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Product/Value for volume! 3 years ago
Leo
I ordered this system as I was looking for an exhaust that wouldn't break the bank, yet looked good. I hadn't seen the Nameless system offered with the burnt "neochrome" tips before so I didn't know it was an option until I saw it on here at RSD. Since exhaust doesn't play a large performance role, until you are getting some heavy mods, I didn't want to spend a thousand dollars on something that just makes the car sound better/meaner (Proper Subaru Rumble). At first I thought this axelback was too loud, but a few hundred miles later it isn't as loud anymore (unless I want ti to be). Great sound, great build quality, easiest install EVER! I highly recommend this, and with the burnt tips it looks like the more expensive systems. VERY HAPPY!
  
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful exhaust!  3 years ago
Darryl
I didn't know if an extra 60 for the colored tips would be worth it, but let me tell you, they look awesome! The 3 inch tips are fine for me. I wish they stuck out maybe a littleee bit more, but it's cool. I love the way these sound. Not to mention they are way lighter than stock. I was able to install these without jacking up my car and I'm a pretty big guy. I would recommend using some sort of lubricant to help get the hangers out from the rubber bushings. And also the nuts that came with the exhuast didn't tighten as easy as I thought so I ended up using the stock. Hopefully that's alright. Other than that, nothing but love for this exhaust! And shipping was fast! Cheers!
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Nameless Performance 3in Tips Axleback Double Wall Neochrome/Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Nameless Performance 3in Tips Axleback Double Wall Neochrome/Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Nameless Performance 3in Tips Axleback Double Wall Neochrome/Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Nameless Performance 3in Tips Axleback Double Wall Neochrome/Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Nameless Performance 3in Tips Axleback Double Wall Neochrome/Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Nameless Performance 3in Tips Axleback Double Wall Neochrome/Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Nameless Performance 3in Tips Axleback Double Wall Neochrome/Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Nameless Performance 3in Tips Axleback Double Wall Neochrome/Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Nameless Performance 3in Tips Axleback Double Wall Neochrome/Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Nameless Performance 3in Tips Axleback Double Wall Neochrome/Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Nameless Performance 3in Tips Axleback Double Wall Neochrome/Titanium Tips (Part Number: )
Nameless Performance 3in Tips Axleback Double Wall Neochrome/Titanium Tips (Part Number: )