SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On Orders of 99+.
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Remark Axle Back Exhaust Muffler Delete Stainless Double Wall Tips

MODEL # REMRO-TSVA-D

$422.75


9 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Remark Axle Back Exhaust Muffler Delete Stainless Double Wall Tips ( Part Number: RO-TSVA-D)
Remark Axle Back Exhaust Muffler Delete Stainless Double Wall Tips ( Part Number: RO-TSVA-D)
Remark Axle Back Exhaust Muffler Delete Stainless Double Wall Tips ( Part Number: RO-TSVA-D)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PERFECT 2 years ago
5out of 5stars
Jake Cannon - 2019 STI
Installed on 2019 STi. Old came off easy and these went on just as quick. 1 hour tops for install. Use wd40 on bolts and on the bushings. It took a few tries to get each side sitting just right but they turned out great. Sound is amazing and just what I wanted. Great deep rumble on throttle but you can keep them quiet by drive style. Quality welds all around. Double wall tips look amazing and worth it over the single wall. GET THIS AXLE BACK!!
  
Was this review helpful?
It is WORTH the Buy.  3 years ago
5out of 5stars
Nickjr13
One of my very first mods on my 2019 Wrx. Night and day difference. Cold starts sound amazing. Not obnoxious and barely any drone what so ever. Awesome cracks and pops. Make sure to clean carbon build up at least once a week.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Remark muffler delete  4 years ago
5out of 5stars
Linkage13
I figured one muffler delete was the same as any other, but these seem to produce a cleaner, deeper tone than some of the others. Don't know why, maybe the tips, or the pipe being mandrel bent, but seems to be a more refined than some of the others. Glad I went with Remark.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Best mod for my car yet 4 years ago
5out of 5stars
Nathan
Finally installed these yesterday, and I'm certainly not disappointed. I was expecting my car to wake up the neighbors three blocks down, but it's not as bad as some say. Cold starts are definitely more pronounced for about a minute before it idles down. Nice growl when you step on the throttle, but otherwise mellow. Cruising anywhere from 60-90MPH, I could still hold a normal conversation with a passenger, no need to raise my voice. You can hear the exhaust inside, but if that bothers you then stay stock. Install was simple, but I highly recommend spraying WD-40 on the bolts and rubber mounts holding the stock mufflers up. They slid right off and the new ones on with no issues. All in all, it took about an hour to do the swap. That included putting the car on ramps and finding the right tools. Also, don't judge these by the stock pictures. The welds look exceptionally high-quality in person. For some reason, the only images available online show these looking rusty and yellowed.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Exhaust 4 years ago
5out of 5stars
Exhaust
Great exhaust! Noise very easily controlled!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Nice Balance 4 years ago
5out of 5stars
Hedley
Easy installation (not so easy to remove stock mufflers, though). Great fit and finish; high quality materials and workmanship. Sound levels are easily controlled by throttle. Not too loud, but loud enough to enjoy the sound of my engine and increase overall joy of driving. Virtually unnoticeable when cruising, but nice snarl when increasing throttle.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great sound!! 4 years ago
5out of 5stars
DavidB.
Recently installed the remark axle-back exhaust. Great sound. Not too loud but loud enough. Nice deep sound.
  
Was this review helpful?
Husband’s anniversary present  2 years ago
4out of 5stars
Stiwife
Bought these for my husband for his anniversary present. When I ordered it, it said that they were in stock but kept saying it was being processed for almost 2 weeks. Once I called, they told me it was on back order even though the website showed that there was 3 in stock. Once I pointed that out, the rep told me that sometimes the orders get sent to one warehouse and the stock is at the other. Once that was figured out they upgraded the shipping and we got it pretty quick. Husband installed it and loves it. Hopefully they can figure out how to have the warehouses talk to each other.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Finish Top Notch, Fit...??? 4 years ago
4out of 5stars
JohnnyB
The quality, finish and sound of this axle back is a thing of beauty! Not over bearing but definitely NOT quiet, inside the vehicle though was actually quieter than some muffled cat backs I've had! Problem for me came with the fit, as one side protruded a good 3/4" farther than the other side. This could be an issue with my stock mid pipe or these axle backs.... or a little of both. I tried several times to uninstall and re-install to correct this with no luck. Will say though that the vertical clearance to the bumper opening was spot on.....NO sag! The fact that Remark/Greddy supplied new hangers along with very decent gaskets and HDW was a nice and appreciated bonus! Unfortunately, my mild OCD got the better of me and off they came.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
User Media for: Remark Axle Back Exhaust Muffler Delete Stainless Double Wall Tips - Subaru WRX / STI 2015+
User Media for: Remark Axle Back Exhaust Muffler Delete Stainless Double Wall Tips - Subaru WRX / STI 2015+
User Media for: Remark Axle Back Exhaust Muffler Delete Stainless Double Wall Tips - Subaru WRX / STI 2015+