SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Nameless Performance Muffler Delete Double Wall Polished Tips

MODEL # NAM RSPD034

$329.00


36 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(33)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Nameless Performance Muffler Delete Double Wall Polished Tips ( Part Number: RSPD034)
Nameless Performance Muffler Delete Double Wall Polished Tips ( Part Number: RSPD034)
Nameless Performance Muffler Delete Double Wall Polished Tips ( Part Number: RSPD034)
Nameless Performance Muffler Delete Double Wall Polished Tips ( Part Number: RSPD034)
Nameless Performance Muffler Delete Double Wall Polished Tips ( Part Number: RSPD034)
Nameless Performance Muffler Delete Double Wall Polished Tips ( Part Number: RSPD034)
Nameless Performance Muffler Delete Double Wall Polished Tips ( Part Number: RSPD034)
Nameless Performance Muffler Delete Double Wall Polished Tips ( Part Number: RSPD034)
Great company !  2 months ago
Darthcruiser
Second time purchasing from RSD and they put did them selves with this one ! Nameless exhaust delete 2019 WRX
  
Was this review helpful?
Well Worth the Money 4 months ago
Danie,
Just installed these on my 15 WRX they are sturdy as can be. The install took maybe 20 min super simple. Best of all they sound amazing.
  
Was this review helpful?
Sounds good  6 months ago
907sandoval
If your looking for super loud you need more then just a muffler delete this product sounds good and really opens up if you have an intake as well
  
Was this review helpful?
2017 wrx nameless muffler delete  1 year ago
Ryan
I am very please with the ease of installing these axel backs and the sound . Perfect buy for someone on a budget. Fast and free shipping is always a plus!
  
Was this review helpful?
Do It 1 year ago
2017 WRX
First Mod for my non-tuned 2017 WRX daily driver. Was worried it might be obnoxious or drone without any mufflers, it does not. Loud when you want it, quiet when you dont. Welds and construction are 100% solid. Very easy diy install in 15-20 mins. 2 months daily driven and i still love it.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great exhaust. 2 years ago
pinoyej830783
Installation was a breeze, but didn't expect these muffler deletes were quiet at idle and at cruise speeds. Since i do have the cvt version, i love how they still have the subaru tone and surprise at how subtle these axle back exhaust is. Quality 10/10, sound 8/10. I've owned cars that were alot louder than these, but really love how they sound and wont have problem with the cops. If your looking for some great sounding axle back, that wont hurt your budget, this is it.
  
Was this review helpful?
Far better than I ever expected! 2 years ago
Elmacanite
First off, I was skeptical about the ease of installation but from opening the box and checking for all the parts (everything was provided...even new fasteners and gaskets!) to the time I did the first test start was less than an hour; 43 minutes, to be exact. I am highly impressed not only with the sound that comes out of these things but with the change in acceleration feel and throttle responsiveness. I was grinning from ear to ear when I heard it from inside the cabin. It's a nice low tone without being an annoying drone (like the fart-cans some people put on Civics) and you get that beautiful pop and crackle when you downshift or rev match for a corner. Truly a perfect value to performance ratio. 10/10! I even took the long way to work on surface streets instead of interstate so that I could shift and accelerate more often just to hear it! I would suggest first removing the fasteners for the individual mufflers and then removing the rubber exhaust hanger mounts from the car's undercarriage instead of trying to remove them from the mufflers and leaving them on the car. It was the hardest part of the job but they were very easy to remove when still attached to the mufflers.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4' tips Muffler Delete 2 years ago
PureRedMYSTi
Purchased from Nameless direct, but just ordered the mid pipe from RSD. The axel back sounds great and easy to install, wouldn't have gone with any other brand. RSD IS GREAT and their chat function definitely helped me pull the trigger on the mid pipe. You guys definitely have me as a customer for life! Thanks!
  
Was this review helpful?
2015 WRX Muffler Delete 2 years ago
Bmgabriel1986
Absolutely imcredible sound and very easy to install!
  
Was this review helpful?
Good upgrade over OEM 2 years ago
Manny
Loud when you want them to be, and quiet when you need them to be. Easy to install, but make sure you pick up some exhaust bushings. Note* because they are deletes, the rear looks kind of weird (empty). Maybe 4in might fill out the space better, but I thought I should point that out because I know some people are OCD about this stuff.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good bang for the buck. 2 years ago
Ars Goetia
Easy installation. The sound is enough to give you a rush. The rumble is amazing!
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome! 2 years ago
MikeG117
Waiting for car parts to arrive always feels like an eternity but this was well worth the wait! Muffler delete is definitely loud, takes a bit of getting used to and I am a little concerned about how loud it will be with a full turbo back but will cross that bridge when I get there. Until then I'll enjoy this awesome sound! Install was quick, about half an hour and I was burnin' gas! For the quality and price, I definitely recommend!!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Try it out 3 years ago
M802015
Rallysportdirect has accurate shipping , user friendly website, great inventory lots to choose from will be ordering from them very soon again!! I have the nameless muffler dealetes for my wrx tools 20 minutes to install very simple and huge difference in sound right away I love it.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
GREAT PRODUCT BUT EVEN GREATER SERVICE! 3 years ago
Hotpepperjai
Best service ever!
  
Was this review helpful?
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
I have a new love. May there be noise. 3 years ago
NewFoundHobby
Sound is not the same as any video i have seen. It dose have the deep sound at idle like most of them show. From inside with all 4 windows down its not as deep but its intoxicating every time you get on it even a little. Depending on speaker setup think more of a Lexus LFA from a Top gear review and that sound with a little deeper tone and less rev happy sound and bam you have that sound. At least that's what it sounds like to me... Install as everyone says is simple. Took me 1 hour from the time I rolled out of bed to the time I finished showering, so maybe 30 minutes. I think Godzilla put those 4 bolts on that thread lock from the factory did its job. All it takes is 2 14mm wrenches. 1 being a deep well socket which will make it much easier. Some WD40 or my favorite PB Blaster, spray the hangers and off the factory ones come. The initial 20 seconds is LOUD. After that its quite until you get on it. The drone is present at 60mph but not as bad as an old F150. Its noticeable coming through the trunk with the windows down or up. The 1st to 2nd gear rev hang is gone! Finally! The second I jumped in shifts are nice and smooth now because that hang screwed me up so bad. I never adapted to it. Throttle response is as expected nice and quick no pause as before. To anyone that has a 2015+ WRX this is a must have. I've never had anything from nameless or any after market parts for import cars before only American muscle and I see the appeal for tuning these little cars. If a simple Nameless axleback unlocked so much out of this WRX I wonder what else could happen. Dangerous times are ahead for my wallet.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Product 3 years ago

Only exhaust modification I've made so far. Sounds great and you get a few little pops when shifting at higher rpms. Very easy to install, might have to aline after mounting but overall great product.
  
Was this review helpful?
Nameless axleback muffler delete for 2016 WRX 3 years ago
Roger
Package came on my doorstep on time. The content was properly packed and complete with bolts and gasket plus stickers. Install was direct bolt on just a note though it is efficient if you use a ramp of jack stands much better if you have a lift. The product itself is loud enough that you will disregard listening to your stereo coz the sound itself is music to my ears.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Awesome! 100% Satisfied Customer 3 years ago
ScoobTube007
After reading a multitude of reviews on different sites, I was a little nervous that the full muffler delete would be too loud. I must say that I could not be more happy with my purchase. The volume is perfect, not too loud and not unnoticeable at the same time. No issues with drone, so I am able to carry on a conversation with those in the backseat while driving on the highway or cruising around the city, and still having that aggressive tone when I want it. Install could not have been easier. the longest part was really removing the stock mufflers from their hangers. I did not even need to lift the car in order to reach the necessary bolts. Zero fitment issues and the tips lined up perfect with the openings in the bumper. Shipping with RallySportDirect is always amazing and I was lucky enough to take advantage of the free shipping offer. I give this a 5 out of 5 stars. Totally worth the price!
  
Was this review helpful?
Nameless Axleback 3 years ago
sheldonty1282115
Perfect mod to help open up the new fa20dit
  
Was this review helpful?
GREAT PRODUCT BUT EVEN GREATER SERVICE! 3 years ago
Hotpepperjai
The product is great! Although not as loud as thought it would be! The customer service was the best part! Have to give the whole RallySportDirect team 100 stars if I could! Trust me you don't need to look any further they are absolutely the BEST! Whether its price or service!
  
Was this review helpful?
100% Happy with my purchase! 3 years ago
ScoobTube007
I was originally concerned about this exhaust maybe being too loud based on some review that I had read. Prior to this car I had a cattless straight piped 07 wrx and THAT had a decent volume to it. This Muffler delete volume is nothing close to that. With this there is little to no drone, tone is there when you want it to be, not when you don't. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Install was a breeze, fitment is perfect.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great sound, easy install..quality parts.  3 years ago
way2faded81169
I almost did not get these, hearing from many online it would be obnoxiously loud, and annoying from inside the car. Gotta say, that is the exact opposite of my opinions after having these installed on my '15 wrx for over 5k miles now. The first couple thousand miles it is a bit louder and tinier sounding, but man do these pipes breakin. Its not even noticeable if i do not want it to be. Yet if I start shifting near redline, it sounds like I have done alot more to the car than simply remove a muffler. In cabin it gives you a nice sound and isnt ever annoying. I have driven 3 or so hours straight a couple times, and I love the sound. I have heard catback systems for the wrx that do not sound as good as this. And at this price point...this should be one of your first mods. 3.0, double wall
  
Was this review helpful?
wow 3 years ago
Soez
Amazing change in sound, makes a lot bigger difference than I thought it would. The drone is gone. When u lay into it she'll roar but at a consistent highway speed you won't even notice it. Easy to install, didn't have to raise the car up, just backed up to the 1 1/2 inch lip of the garage and was done in 30 minutes.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great sound for the Value 3 years ago
surfrjeff
I purchased these as a cheaper way to get some sound out of the 2.0 Liter in the 2016 WRX. Gotta say these install super easy and sound great.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Perfect!! 2015 STI 3 years ago
aking450802
Absolutely perfect exhaust for someone not wanting to break the bank on a full catback. Nice deep sound, no sharp backfires between shifts. Exhaust isn't so loud that you need to raise your voice to have a conversation while cruising at highway speeds which is great. When you floor it, however, you will wake the neighborhood. Axle back kit comes with two gaskets and new nuts and bolts. Had the stock exhaust off and new axle back on in 20 minutes without having to lift the car. Really easy. 14 mm wrench and 14 mm deep socket. Fit and finish with Nameless is always really good. These guys know what they are doing. Let me just say that I live on the east coast and ordered this for next day delivery and it arrived the very next day! RSD customer service is always awesome! They make spending money fun! Thanks guys.
  
Was this review helpful?
love it!!!  3 years ago
IM9_UB6
I have a 2015 WRX STi, and had the stock exhaust. Just wasn't loud enough for me. I then purchased the Invidia dual N1 and loved the sound, but just got tired of the dual look, and wanted to go back to quad... Long story short, this axleback, stock downpipe and midpipe, is louder than my dual n1. Looks much better, as the N1 hung down too low for my taste and the cannon-look just got old to me. All in all, the Nameless axleback has been a pleasant surprise in terms of sound, finish, quality, and ease of installation. Not to mention Rally Sport Direct's amazing customer service and speedy shipping, all in all, everything has been awesome! Will be ordering from them again soon!
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect Sound 3 years ago
brianrafter49238
Some wd40 on the 4 hangers, removed 2 bolts and had the old mufflers off in 10 minutes. I barely had to jack the car up. The new ones went on even faster. I was worried having no mufflers would be too loud, I didn't want to be that irritating guy next door. They are the perfect volume at idle and sound terrific. Once on the streets these things scream just right. I think this is all I need for a cool sound a boxer should have. I weight difference was amazing and the pipe look is much better than the stock which was already pretty cool.
  
Was this review helpful?
Top Value for Dollar 3 years ago
theryko36521
Perfect exhaust for unlocking the boxer sound at a minimal dollar amount. The exhaust is extremely well crafted, super easy to install, and produces a great sound. Installed this on my 2015 STI. The sound is a lot louder than stock but it's clean. Once the car tones down from idle warm up it's pretty tame and only gets loud if you're on it. It's going to be noticeable driving around, there's no doubt about that, but it's not hard to get use to. If you've watched videos to hear the sound, they do NOT do it justice. This really is a great exhaust, especially for the money.
  
Was this review helpful?
Sounds great 4 years ago
ajent
I wanted to hear that boxer rumble in the 15 STi. The stock exhaust is pretty quiet, this made it sound excellent.
  
Was this review helpful?
quality product, easy install 4 years ago
way2faded81169
Shipping was fast. There was a wait while the manufacturer built the exhaust. Rallysport Direct sent me multiple emails with eta and their info was spoton. The product install was smooth and everything hardware wise was included. I installed this without lifting the car at all. Hardest part was uninstalling the stock mufflers, after that super simple. The sound is incredible I get alot of compliments. People cannot believe it is just a muffler delete. I was worried about sound, but it is not over the top. 3 hours on the interstate with cruise control on and you can barely hear it in the cabin, no annoying drone. It's basically only loud when you really get on it or are shifting close to redline. Rallysport Direct provided great service and though this was my first purchase from them...it definitely won't be my last. Thanx Again!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Nameless Performance Muffler Delete Double Wall Polished Tips (Part Number: )
Nameless Performance Muffler Delete Double Wall Polished Tips (Part Number: )
Nameless Performance Muffler Delete Double Wall Polished Tips (Part Number: )
Nameless Performance Muffler Delete Double Wall Polished Tips (Part Number: )
Nameless Performance Muffler Delete Double Wall Polished Tips (Part Number: )
Nameless Performance Muffler Delete Double Wall Polished Tips (Part Number: )
Nameless Performance Muffler Delete Double Wall Polished Tips (Part Number: )
Nameless Performance Muffler Delete Double Wall Polished Tips (Part Number: )