SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

PERRIN Belt Cover Red

MODEL # PERPSP-ENG-150RD

$78.30


23 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(17)
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
PERRIN Belt Cover Red ( Part Number: PSP-ENG-150RD)
PERRIN Belt Cover Red ( Part Number: PSP-ENG-150RD)
PERRIN Belt Cover Red ( Part Number: PSP-ENG-150RD)
PERRIN Belt Cover Red ( Part Number: PSP-ENG-150RD)
PERRIN Belt Cover Red ( Part Number: PSP-ENG-150RD)
PERRIN Belt Cover Red ( Part Number: PSP-ENG-150RD)
PERRIN Belt Cover Red ( Part Number: PSP-ENG-150RD)
PERRIN Belt Cover Red ( Part Number: PSP-ENG-150RD)
PERRIN Belt Cover Red ( Part Number: PSP-ENG-150RD)
PERRIN Belt Cover Red ( Part Number: PSP-ENG-150RD)
PERRIN Belt Cover Red ( Part Number: PSP-ENG-150RD)
PERRIN Belt Cover Red ( Part Number: PSP-ENG-150RD)
PERRIN Belt Cover Red ( Part Number: PSP-ENG-150RD)
PERRIN Belt Cover Red ( Part Number: PSP-ENG-150RD)
PERRIN Belt Cover Red ( Part Number: PSP-ENG-150RD)
PERRIN Belt Cover Red ( Part Number: PSP-ENG-150RD)
PERRIN Belt Cover Red ( Part Number: PSP-ENG-150RD)
PERRIN Belt Cover Red ( Part Number: PSP-ENG-150RD)
covered 2 months ago
5out of 5stars

Perrin alternator cover is an excellent accent for my EJ 255. Just ordered red radiator cover and mounts.
  
Was this review helpful?
covered 2 months ago
5out of 5stars

quality part. highlights engine department nicely. very EASY INSTALL.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome bling piece! 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

Fantastic-looking part, the wrinkle red paint is gorgeous and looks great in your engine bay, especially if you have the radiator shroud and a wrinkle red intake! Very easy install, just be sure not to drop your spacers or allen key down into the engine bay. Fitment is perfect, and although I think its a bit pricey, I still love it!
  
Was this review helpful?
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
AC Delete 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

After i decided to gut the AC system from my car, i needed a cover that would bolt up to the alternator and ps pump. The Perrin did just that and added a nice finish to my car!
  
Was this review helpful?
Amazing quality! 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Perfect fit and of course extremely fast shipping from rally sport. really makes my engine bay look completely different now!
  
Was this review helpful?
Perrin Belt Cover 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Excellent product: easy to install, quality made, perfect fit. Simple and easy, and it really does look great.
  
Was this review helpful?
Alternator cover Perrin  3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Love it looks awesome the nut for the right side is kinda of a pain but pictures speak Lauder than words
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great looks! 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Easy installation, awesome material... I just simply love it! Thank you RSD.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great add on 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Didn't disappoint. Look great in my red STI 2015.
  
Was this review helpful?
love under the hood  4 years ago
5out of 5stars

The hardest part to do this install was the lower nut to get it threaded on the stud. Just don't drop it and have it get lost under the hood lol
  
Was this review helpful?
Perrin Belt Cover 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Looks great and installs in seconds.
  
Was this review helpful?
Looks good! 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

This and the radiator shroud go well together! (adds +5 HP if you get it in red!)
  
Was this review helpful?
Great product 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Simple installation, gives a really nice touch to the engine bay
  
Was this review helpful?
Looks really great 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Really easy to install and looks awesome. Really spices up the engine bay area nicely. Install took around 10 minutes. I am definitely pleased with this product.
  
Was this review helpful?
Perrin Belt Cover 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Nicely made dresses up engine bay and the red goes good with the intake red crakle paint.
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice Addition!  5 years ago
5out of 5stars

The red looks great with the Perrin radiator shroud. It was rather easy to install with minor difficulties getting the spacers tightened down. Looks nice and makes me proud to pop the hood. Thanks RSD
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Pulley Cover 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

This pulley cover looks great when matched with the radiator shroud and radiator stay brackets. When installing this pulley cover the right side is a pita due to very tight spaces. I used a 10mm open face wrench with electrical tape on the back so the nut wont fall off. Just a little tip!
  
Was this review helpful?
Alternator cover 2 months ago
4out of 5stars

I does cover the entire top of the Subaru Alternator, however it will expose 25% of the Ac Belt as shown in the photo.
  
Was this review helpful?
Noise 2 years ago
4out of 5stars

It brings out the engine bay! Looks clean and simple, the only thing i dont like is the noise it makes. Im assuming the alternator or drive belts pushing air through the little vents is what causes it.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Purty 3 years ago
4out of 5stars

Piece looks great, fairly easy to install. The bolt on the drivers side is a little tricky to get a nut on. Paint is textured so cleaning it takes a little more elbow grease. No complaints though, fits perfect and looks great.
  
Was this review helpful?
Looks awesome 4 years ago
4out of 5stars

Very high qaulity, love the look. I wouldn't say that the instal is a pain but it definitely more dificult than it needs to be. Left side is fine but the right side requires some delicate hands. Recommend using a small piece of tape to hold the nut and washer inside the wrench. I dropped 2 washers before using the tape method. After using the tape it went in fine.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Good Product 5 years ago
4out of 5stars

Looks good and matches the red perrin radiator shroud perfectly. I had to knock a star off for what I believe is a design flaw. The right side (when standing in front of the car)uses a bolt and nut/washer combo to secure it. This is where I have issue. Because of the design of the cover, you need very tiny hands to hold the washer up to the bolt, have someone else hold the bolt down from the top so it doesn't come up when you use your other very tiny hand to get the nut on there. The work space is very very minimal and it is a headache. I would prefer the cover to have another rubber piece that fits in the hole like the oe cover. Getting this thing on and off to work on the car will be a giant headache. The part that really irratated me was in the instructions it said to tape the nut to the wrench so it doesn't fall into the car. I don't want tiny loose nuts falling around my belts. Bottom Line/TLDR: Clearances are good, finish is good, install is harder than it needs to be.
  
Was this review helpful?
Red Tux 5 years ago
4out of 5stars

Good Fit, though I can see what some meant about a 2nd hand to line things up. Follow instructions and remove stock intake lining on bottom of hood. Hue is a tiny bit off from radiator shroud, but I guess they never promised that it would...
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
PERRIN Belt Cover Red (Part Number: )
PERRIN Belt Cover Red (Part Number: )
PERRIN Belt Cover Red (Part Number: )
PERRIN Belt Cover Red (Part Number: )
PERRIN Belt Cover Red (Part Number: )
PERRIN Belt Cover Red (Part Number: )
PERRIN Belt Cover Red (Part Number: )
PERRIN Belt Cover Red (Part Number: )
PERRIN Belt Cover Red (Part Number: )
PERRIN Belt Cover Red (Part Number: )
PERRIN Belt Cover Red (Part Number: )
PERRIN Belt Cover Red (Part Number: )
PERRIN Belt Cover Red (Part Number: )
PERRIN Belt Cover Red (Part Number: )
PERRIN Belt Cover Red (Part Number: )
PERRIN Belt Cover Red (Part Number: )
PERRIN Belt Cover Red (Part Number: )
PERRIN Belt Cover Red (Part Number: )