SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

PERRIN Belt Cover Black

MODEL # PERPSP-ENG-150BK

$78.30


10 Reviews
4.5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
PERRIN Belt Cover Black ( Part Number: PSP-ENG-150BK)
PERRIN Belt Cover Black ( Part Number: PSP-ENG-150BK)
PERRIN Belt Cover Black ( Part Number: PSP-ENG-150BK)
PERRIN Belt Cover Black ( Part Number: PSP-ENG-150BK)
Looks pretty good, could be better though 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

This certainly looks better than the plastic piece it replaced but once again, too much logo! Also, I wish it were a bit longer on the driver's side, the stud and bracket that the plastic cover was mounted to looks kind of lonely there with nothing attached to it. Install was easy, I don't understand what's so tough about it. My hands aren't really small and I didn't have any issues at all.
  
Was this review helpful?
Looks great! 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

I have basically done all the building to the motor I want, and most of the cosmetic outter mods...time to pretty up the motor and this looks great. To install the tricky bottom washer, use a 10mm socket, set the nut inside and use two pieces of scotch tape to hold the washer in place so that it will hold on while trying to position, and comes off easy after install. Worked great for me.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Quality! 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

I expect nothing less then quality and style from Perrin and this lives up to there great reputation! Installed with Radiator Shroud, Master Brake Cylinder Brace, Light Weight Crank Pulley, Boost Controller Shroud, and Radiator Stays. Love the uniformed look and all products clean up easy for a picture perfect engine bay!
  
Was this review helpful?
bling 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Gives nice bling to the engine bay. Even works as a table since the top is so flat.haha
  
Was this review helpful?
Looks nice 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Very easy to install
  
Was this review helpful?
Belt Cover 09 STI 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Looks great, pretty fast install with 2 people having 1 hold the spacers into place while the other one tightens the bolts under the driver side helps a lot!
  
Was this review helpful?
Perrin 2 years ago
4out of 5stars

Looks good you will need the alternator bracket if you do not have it you will need to order it separate otherwise nice pice
  
Was this review helpful?
Looks great!  4 years ago
4out of 5stars

It looks good it's just mine is making a weird noise everything is on tight idk what it is.. If anyone knows the problem let me know thanks.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good dress up item 5 years ago
4out of 5stars

Fitment was perfect the Spacers are kinda a pain to get it to install right but with patients anything is possible. I would recommend some sort of lock tight as the motor vibration can cause the bolts to back out and make a rattle noise that may make you thing you spun a bearing lol ;). Great product kinda wish i went with red but i do enjoy the clean look of the black.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Ehhh... 6 years ago
3out of 5stars

Great looking product but I think the spacers should be part of the shroud to ease install
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
PERRIN Belt Cover Black (Part Number: )
PERRIN Belt Cover Black (Part Number: )
PERRIN Belt Cover Black (Part Number: )
PERRIN Belt Cover Black (Part Number: )