SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

GrimmSpeed Alternator Cover Red

MODEL # GRM 099017

$90.00


10 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
GrimmSpeed Alternator Cover Red ( Part Number: 099017)
GrimmSpeed Alternator Cover Red ( Part Number: 099017)
GrimmSpeed Alternator Cover Red ( Part Number: 099017)
GrimmSpeed Alternator Cover Red ( Part Number: 099017)
GrimmSpeed alternator cover 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

The grimmspeed alternator cover makes your engine bay look great! It's a really simple install, only takes a few minutes and it makes a huge difference in appearance I would recommend the alternator cover radiator shroud combo to anyone wanting to clean up there engine bay. GrimmSpeed continues to impress with the quality of there products.
  
Was this review helpful?
cover it up 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

From the moment i pulled this piece out of the box, i fell in love. Engine bay dress up is always good and you cant go wrong with this Alt cover. Looks great under the hood. Quality you have to hold to believe. I also love that all hardware was included.
  
Was this review helpful?
Love it!!! 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

This improved the look of my engine compartment looks awesome
  
Was this review helpful?
Endless compliments  4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Covers the eyesore of an alternator in the front, and cleans up your engine bay. I'm a little more proud to open up my hood and show off the belly of my beast.
  
Was this review helpful?
Confirmed fit for 2015 STI 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Fits great on my 2015 STI. Part number has not changed from 2014 models.
  
Was this review helpful?
Looks great!1 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Easy Installation and looks great in my wifes forester!!
  
Was this review helpful?
07 STI 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Installed with the GS radiator cover. Both products are high quality and easy to install. These were two easy ways to spice up the bay.
  
Was this review helpful?
Looks great1 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Installed it on our LGT (06). The stock engine cover does not fit well with the big aftermarket TMIC we have, so this dresses things up nicely. fit and finish is great.
  
Was this review helpful?
The best alternator cover 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Excellent Tech, I like the plasma cuts. Looks really cool in my engine bay. As always great price, shipping and support from Rally Sport.
  
Was this review helpful?
Powder Coat 4 years ago
2out of 5stars

So, product looked great and for great when I first got it. Two weeks after install, I seen that the powder coat was separating. The paint just started chipping off. Must not be able to withstand the heat or it's just a bad powder coat job. The piece itself is well made.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
GrimmSpeed Alternator Cover Red (Part Number: )
GrimmSpeed Alternator Cover Red (Part Number: )
GrimmSpeed Alternator Cover Red (Part Number: )
GrimmSpeed Alternator Cover Red (Part Number: )