SET YOUR CAR
As low as 0% APR - Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Beatrush Aluminum Pulley Cover

MODEL # BEA S146020PC

$84.60


8 Reviews
2.6 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(2)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
BEATRUSH REPLACEMENT BRACKET 5 years ago
porkch0p
For the people who have broken bracket, you can contact beatrush directly for an replacement. Here is beatrush reply to my email: Dear Matthew Wong, We are very sorry for troubling you. The bracket of a pulley cover broke also in Japan and we we thickened thickness of the bracket 1 mm and made a specification change. We will send the thickened bracket to you. Please inform your name, address and telephpone number. Thank you, Hamada Laile & Co., Ltd.
  
Was this review helpful?
looks good 7 years ago
shendric89124
very nice looking piece. gives a good look the engine bay. My brackets havent broken yet, but I can see where they might snap easily as the brackets are made from thin cheap aluminum
  
Was this review helpful?
Looks can be fragile 7 years ago
803 Icon
Looks really good when installed... However, the brackets that support it are made from really thin aluminum and can break easily. An unknown person leaned on mine and broke the brackets holding the cover.
  
Was this review helpful?
Broke in one week 5 years ago
SwiFtSTiDeviL
I thought I would get lucky but just like the rest, bracket snapped I ended up drilling two holes into stock pulley cover and month later still solid! Got the look of Beatrush Gold with the stock cover strength! Added star because Im able to still use it
  
Was this review helpful?
Mounting Bracket Broke 5 years ago
porkch0p
Before purchasing this, i thought maybe the current reviews just received an defective product. So i took my luck but just a couple of days ago, i found that the bracket on mine broke just like everyone else's. It wasn't leaned on or abused. It just broke probably because of bumps and potholes. All i gotta say here is that, don't test your luck on this. I'll guarantee that this will break on you eventually.
  
Was this review helpful?
broken mount 6 years ago
olazy
just like the other reviewers, my right mount snapped off on it's own, the piece is less than a year old. i may try to repair but pretty disappointing considering the retail price. for what it's worth, the cover looks really nice.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
same issue 7 years ago
yaualbert
I too have only had this installed for a year and the mounting bracket broke at the right leg. i tried jbwelding it together with no luck. it just snapped again. don't waste your time on this one.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Mounting Bracket Breaks 7 years ago
guest55c8d6b1caae52f460a98483
After less than a year having this installed, the mounting bracket broke (similar to the other reviewer). Rally Sport and Beatrush are claiming 4-8 weeks to replace the broken part. Not worth the time or money.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Beatrush Aluminum Pulley Cover (Part Number: )
Beatrush Aluminum Pulley Cover (Part Number: )
Beatrush Aluminum Pulley Cover (Part Number: )