SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later! Starting at 0% APR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Crawford FMIC/TMIC V2 Air Oil Separator Black

MODEL # CRA S0718

$337.45


8 Reviews
4.6 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
Blow-Bye Bye (2014 WRX) 2 years ago
Brandon
Everything came all together, had to pull up an online install instructions to put this in the car. Definitely a pain to install and took about a day to do it cause I took my time, didn't want to leave a vacuum hose disconnected. If you don't know your way around the vehicle then watch a install video on youtube for reference. Car idled funny at first start but after letting it run and gave a couple revs the system finally settled in and ran normal. Happy with the product and peace of mind is there knowing that I don't have to worry about my intake taking in oil.
  
Was this review helpful?
Crawford aos  2 years ago
Beau Juarez
For somebody who knows their way around a motor this shouldn't be horribly difficult. I saw lots of blow by oil on my intercooler before installing this aos and now there's nothing! Definitely a good investment for my Wrx
  
Was this review helpful?
Great item!  5 years ago
PROcede
Thank you RSD and Crawford. I did this as a preventative to hopefully help my motor last longer as i push it's limits.
  
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful 5 years ago
the_newt
This has stopped my oil consumption altogether. Extreme pain to install along with Process West TMIC but so worth the end results.
  
Was this review helpful?
Fits with FMS FMIC. 6 years ago
Janzel92
excellent fitment and fits well with FMS FMIC on my WRX. Fast shipping. Two thumps up for both Crawford and RSD.
  
Was this review helpful?
Crawford V2 AOS 12 months ago
Chris N.
I had done a lot of research before I bought this item and decided to finally buy it. Received the item after 2 day, RSD does an awesome job of shipping the item quickly. I reviewed a couple forums to get an idea of how the install was going to go but didn't really find an exact set of instructions to help me out. Crawford made a youtube video to help but it wasn't all that great. The instructions that came with the package weren't helpful either. I ended up taking a couple hours installing this item due to lack of clear instructions. I used two different forums and the Crawford youtube video as instructions. I did get through it and everything works awesome. the item itself felt and looked great. The materials were strong and sturdy. They actually give you more clamps instead of zip ties. I would give it a 5 stars overall if instructions were more clear.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Nice product. 6 years ago
teratron_wrx
This was the only AOS recommended to me by my tuner because it maintains the vacuum in the crank case. It's a nice set up, and everything feels of quality. The only issue I've had is that the mounting location got in the way of my Cusco Strut Tower Brace. I've seen people mount it more towards the center to solve this problem but I think you'll have to be running a FMIC since the inter-cooler would be in the way. Other wise no issues and I enjoy the peace of mind. I recommend for sure.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
GREAT AOS 8 years ago
2011dgmwrx
Overall I think The AOS ki from Crawford is a really nice design. I installed it on my 2011 WRX. The kit didnt include the proper breather hose for the 2011, but I called up Crawford and they overnighted me the part! The install wasnt too bad, Just need to take your time. I had to make my own mount becuase of my Perrin STB, but no biggie. Great product and it is worth it if you want the best AOS on the market.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images