SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Eikosha Air Spencer CS-X3 Squash Air Freshener Refill

MODEL # ASP800

$11.00


14 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(13)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Squash is the bee's knees 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

This stuff is the bomb...figuratively of course. It's not going to literally explode in your car, don't worry. But figuratively, it totally will--explode in a glorious swell of citrus and bubble gum that, while sounding strange, just puts a smile on your face. It really is kind of hard to describe the scent, but just know this--it lasts long, smells amazing, and is good and strong without being cloying (adjust the freshener vents depending on how strong you want it). Totally worth it in my opinion.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Had to get extra! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Best air freshener that actually lasts long. Not like many others out there. Thanks again rsd.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Smelly goodness! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Smells like a manly mans car now!
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Smells great 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

This is the best smelling air freshener and lasts about a month my friend got one and I could smell it from my front door
  
Was this review helpful?
yummy 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

note to self, add to cart with every purchase
  
Was this review helpful?
squash 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

No doubt this is the best car scent in the world. If you don't like it, something is wrong with you.
  
Was this review helpful?
AwesomeSquash 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

These smell simply amazing. This is my 3rd, and I'll always add one to my RSD orders, because I love the way my car smells. It's different from every other crap scent out there.
  
Was this review helpful?
Smells awesome 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Product smells so good, but it does wear out after a couple weeks. i just put it up on the defroster to have it burn up as much as possible once it gets weak.
  
Was this review helpful?
Best Scent Ever 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Get your refills!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
Deliciously Unique Scent 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

I get great comments from every passenger.
  
Was this review helpful?
Eikosha Air Spencer CS-X3 Squash 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Im Hooked. smell lasts about a month. Two thumbs up, highly recommended!!
  
Was this review helpful?
CANT BEAT THIS SQUASH FRESHENER 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Smells too good and lasts for a pretty long time.
  
Was this review helpful?
Squash is the best smell out there 9 years ago
5out of 5stars

Squash from Air Spencer is by far my most favorite car air freshener smell out there. I've bought one for every car I own and toss a new one in about every month to keep that awesome citrus type smell going strong :).
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Amazing Smell 3 years ago
4out of 5stars

Really easy to install. Love how Rallysportsdirect offers a refill pack. Smells amazing.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images