SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Eikosha Air Spencer AS Cartridge Squash Air Freshener

MODEL # ASP 59010

$9.99


11 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(11)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
They said it was an amazing scent 6 months ago
Matt
Yeah, it's a $10 air freshener but it's so much more than that. Tell your friends that you're finding any given reason to go drive your car not because of the new BOV or turbo-back exhaust you installed but because of an air freshener. I wish life itself smelled like this.
  
Was this review helpful?
The best 3 years ago
jlovedoggiefizzel
This is hands down the best air freshener scent ever made. The can style seems to last a very long time as well. Do be aware that there are counterfeit versions of this product out there that do not smell the same! The fake ones seem to have a very strong bubble gum smell to them and do not last long at all. Buy the real deal from rally sport!
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice 4 years ago
GRP TR
Very interesting smell. I love it!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great 5 years ago
chutchens1318731
I was told by an employee at r.s.d that this was a top seller so I bought it and love it. About ready to order another one!
  
Was this review helpful?
Best Air Freshener, ever. 5 years ago
Brendanjohnston61970357
This honestly will beat any Air Freshener you have ever purchased. Everyone compliments, no-one else has it, and it's unique, and SUPER JDM!
  
Was this review helpful?
Goooood stuff! 5 years ago
kuabara18260225
I have this, the old school squash Air Spencer cartridge, and two Eikosha squash vent fresheners. Boy does my car smell great! What's even better about these is that even after the smell starts to fade down the road, you can keep it in the car and it'll still keep it fresh. Just throw it under your seat or in your trunk somewhere.
  
Was this review helpful?
love it 5 years ago
guest55c8b001caae52f460a44b6d
Best smelling stuff around! No tree hanging around in my car
  
Was this review helpful?
Best smelling air freshener 6 years ago
Corby L.
This air freshener smells great! Thanks RSD!
  
Was this review helpful?
Amazing! 6 years ago
guest5698148a2a8d252b708ed592
Smells Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Very Surprising 7 years ago
TheKasey
It sounds strange but this really is a fantastic air freshener. I'm hooked that's for sure.
  
Was this review helpful?
Absolute Best 7 years ago
tempemail55c10f48caae52c9038c1029
I've tried all three of the squash air fresheners that RSD sells (CS-X3, Giga and AS Cartridge) and this one is the best of the three in my opinion.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images