SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later! Starting at 0% APR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Gates Micro-V Belt

MODEL # GAT K050345

$14.45


14 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(13)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
Gate belt  2 years ago
bpisarcik71080
A++
  
Was this review helpful?
Pefect belt 2 years ago
Boostaru29
Direct replacement to OEM. Super easy to swap, no squeal or noise whatsoever! and fast shipping as always
  
Was this review helpful?
Gates, a name brand that you can trust! 2 years ago
jnaut
Title basically says it all... Gates is a company that has built a very good name for itself by being one of the best aftermarket belt companies in the world. Gates products always fit and function as well or better than factory parts. Simply put, it's hard to go wrong with Gates. As always the team at RallySportDirect were very quick with the shipping and service, thnx guys!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great - just like it should b 3 years ago
tylertc
Nice and easy. Great quality. Installed on 2006 Subaru STI.
  
Was this review helpful?
Gates Micro v 3 years ago
Dougyj
Went on very easily quality is superb absolutely no complaints.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great belt, cheap price 4 years ago
TheKasey
Win win situation. Gone through several of these and they have always treated me well.
  
Was this review helpful?
high quality belt 5 years ago
not12listen96274
replaced my factory original power steering/alternator belt with this. this belt is quite a nice bit of kit! installation required me to remove the tensioner bracket from the passenger side of the alternator, so that i could lower it enough to slip on - once that was done, the fitmet was like factory original. shipping from RSD was very fast!
  
Was this review helpful?
great belt, cheap insurance 5 years ago
jason_the_angry
changed this out as part of a timing belt swap on a 2007 WRX. No issues on install, and the belt looks like it's well made. Recommended.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great product  5 years ago
cody.james.brown31759
Easy install and great quality belt, very happy customer!
  
Was this review helpful?
Gates belt 5 years ago
TQuon
The belt is good quality, and fits good. Cheaper than buying from Subaru. Kinda tight going on, gotta back out the tensioner pretty much all the way.
  
Was this review helpful?
Quality belt 5 years ago
freemoneey
Very happy with this belt, quality is very good.
  
Was this review helpful?
Worth every penny 6 years ago
JDM-STI
The price is right. The quality is great. What that tells you? Im a happy customer
  
Was this review helpful?
Gates quality... 7 years ago
flop
What can you sat about this item? Its a gates belt and made to high standards. According to my tech its far superior than the belts the local parts house supplies. I dorered two and will never use another brand, in fact my 92 GTi, 63 bug and 63 bus are all getting gates belts put on them asap. Buy gates products here and support a very good group of people that know their products and their cars.
  
Was this review helpful?
Reputable brand 3 years ago
xt3kn1x
Gates is known for quality. Felt confident with this belt. Install was easy, nothing special to note. I expect many years and miles from this belt. Buy with confidence.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images