SET YOUR CAR
As low as 0% APR - Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Subaru OEM Black WRX Special Edition Ornaments

MODEL # SUB 91123FG0-GRP

$58.94


11 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
Couldn't be happier  2 months ago
hertzog8980937
The picture doesn't do justice for these badges. They are gloss black with a slight pearl. The quality is far better than any Ebay special and better than stock. High price but worth every penny
  
Was this review helpful?
Independent person 1 year ago
Lighting Red
Loved the product but was a little bit difficult removing the old part.
  
Was this review helpful?
I like these things 2 years ago
Paul D
I put them on my PBP WRX. While not a lot of contrast with my paint I like how the black trim matches all the other black trim on my car. The old emblems came off quite easily but most of the glue stayed behind. Be patient while removing the glue and use some goo gone and you'll be alright. The new ones come with double sided tape on them so once you get all the old glue off it's just peel and stick. I pulled off the top of the side panel to help (like you would if you were installing mud flaps but only enough so the first couple plastic bolts popped out). Took about 30 minutes to install but about 28 of those minutes were removing the old glue.
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice touch 3 years ago
findtheline00124497
These are a nice touch for getting that look just right. they have a bit of metallic to them so they look really sharp on WRB. I have black wheels and they really help tie everything together. The stock silver ornaments just looked out of place. It would be easier to remove the fender vents and heat them up from the back. This may help the adhesive stick to the ornament instead of the vent piece. also when removing the adhesive do not rub too hard or the paint will start to fade.
  
Was this review helpful?
looks great 3 years ago
soundtheorycorp32664
Looks great. i like the black on black. i own a black 2014 wrx. this was an easy install for me. i don't own a heat gun, so i used a blow dryer, some Goo Gone, dental floss to separate the old one from the car, a rag and some patience.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great part to style up the ride! 4 years ago
b88.orr8880264
Easy to install. Looks great on my 2013 WRX metallic-ice. Breaks up the gray. Gives it that little added detail. Highly recommend!
  
Was this review helpful?
Fast shipping Easy install 4 years ago
DK4214
Was shipped same day and at my door within 2 business days! install was a breeze! a little heat, goo gone and elbow grease and with in 15-20 min the new ones where on!
  
Was this review helpful?
Looks great! 4 years ago
SubieFreedom
Much better than the silver ones on my WRB 2013 WRX and very easy to install. Changes the overall look of the entire car.
  
Was this review helpful?
Legit 5 years ago
Alfred
Always wanted to black out these ornaments on the car, but never did want to paint the original pieces so these are perfect. Thanks Rallysportdirect!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Adds Style 5 years ago
13TWRX
It's an easy install and makes the car more personalized. It matches the mudflaps and rain guards adding more to the silver black accent theme of my car. When applying the new ornaments you have to scrape off the left over adhesive if you want to apply it on a clean surface. Overall, they add some style and detail. It's a small detail, but they're worth it if you want your car to be more distinguishable and individualized from all the other ice-metallic silver WRX's out there.
  
Was this review helpful?
What a touch! 2 years ago
PeytHott
I received these black ornaments as a gift. They add an excellent accent to any car and look great on my white WRX. These should come factory! Old ornaments came off with some plastic hand tools and the glue residue comes off easily with some elbow grease. The new ornaments attached with the 3m tape provided and haven't moved since I've put them on. Good buy if you have some extra cash laying around or if they're on sale since they're slightly highly priced in my opinion!
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Subaru OEM Black WRX Special Edition Ornaments (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Black WRX Special Edition Ornaments (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Black WRX Special Edition Ornaments (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Black WRX Special Edition Ornaments (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Black WRX Special Edition Ornaments (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Black WRX Special Edition Ornaments (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Black WRX Special Edition Ornaments (Part Number: )