SET YOUR CAR
As low as 0% APR - Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

STI JDM Black STI R205 Ornaments

MODEL # STI S205BLACKORNAMENTS

$75.30


25 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(23)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
Over a year I have had these on. 10 months ago
SubieDoo
No fading, stick right into place. Looks like it came with the car stock.
  
Was this review helpful?
JDM black 1 year ago
Samah Altajer
I would recommend any Subaru owners from 2008 to 2014 to buy this product, and will see after installation a nice change
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Nice badges...  2 years ago
justme142176680
We aren't big on bling for my wife's STI build, but this and matching trunk trim vinyl was what she wanted. They fit perfect, adhesive is awesome. NO TUNE REQUIRED! HA!
  
Was this review helpful?
Sexy 3 years ago
artemmatviyenko88403
Defiantly one of the easiest and cleanest cosmetics you can possibly ask for. It's amazing how such small pieces can make your Subaru look so much meaner.
  
Was this review helpful?
Looks Great! 3 years ago
ChinookCE28093
I wasn't sure how they'd look on my DGM hatch, but they look great! The black on dark grey is different enough to be noticeable, and really changes the look of the car.
  
Was this review helpful?
black Sti ornaments 3 years ago
brett523
The black Sti ornaments are a definite improvement over the OEM chrome ornaments imo. Pricey but they work!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Fit, Awesome Look! 4 years ago
EKev122140380
Fit was perfect. Install was not very hard as long as you take your time. Well worth the money!
  
Was this review helpful?
08 STI Install 4 years ago
Razor Sharp
Great product, super easy install. Took me about half an hour to do both. I used a heat gun to get things warm, pealed them off by hand, and then used a little heat and a screw driver to scrape off the adhesive. A little alcohol to clean things up, heat to warm both pieces, and they installed perfect.
  
Was this review helpful?
fender badge 4 years ago
ARCE415
Awesome looking product. Fit like oem, and the adhesive is quality. Thx to rsd for the great service and delivery.
  
Was this review helpful?
STi Badge 4 years ago
HISTi14
Great look compared to the stock. Only issue I had is, the price is a bit extreme. Otherwise, using a heating gun to remove the stock badge, it's an awesome look to my Pearl White 2014 STi. I'm a happy girl!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Look 4 years ago
ERIK210
I bought these for one of my first add on for my STI. I have a pearl white STI and the color scheme I am going for is black white and rally red. So this OEM fender badge is a perfect add to my car and it also just puts my car a little different from the rest out there. I love them easy to install.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great product 5 years ago
Regan M
I didnt purchase from RSD however just wanted to add in that if you want this piece stop waiting and just buy it! They fit perfect and look great!
  
Was this review helpful?
JDM Side Ornaments 5 years ago
DBakes0907920
As with all things I get from RSD, this came to my house quick and was an easy install. I will try to post a picture later for anyone wondering how it will look on an 2008-2014 ISM STI or WRX.
  
Was this review helpful?
Such a great touch 5 years ago
jaevans
Added these on my alpine white hatch, and they look so good
  
Was this review helpful?
Looks amazing!  5 years ago
IM9_UB6
Quick and easy install!!! Took maybe 15-20 minutes, to do so only because I didn't use a heat gun to warm up the adhesive. Love em to death!
  
Was this review helpful?
Easy Installation! 6 years ago
silliguy526
Came in the mail yesterday and put it on this morning! It was a quick install. Makes my Satin White Pearl STI look more aggressive. Awesome!
  
Was this review helpful?
great!! 6 years ago
mm10871
Great product, easy install and awesome customer service.
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice! 6 years ago
mcammilleri875082
A bit pricey but definetly worth it! Looks way better than the silver!
  
Was this review helpful?
So simple... 6 years ago
KarlSTi'd
I put these on my black STi and am really satisfied with the quality, the ease of install and the way it ties the car together. Really cleans up the exterior and adds a bit of stealth...
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome! 6 years ago
Jacob N
I love the look in the SWP getting rid of the silver pieces. Such a little piece that adds so much in my opinion. Now all i need is to figure out something for the chrome under the windows.
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect Touch 6 years ago
Acedias
This is a simple touch that Subaru should have made an option over here in the USA. I do like the metal look of the original badges but they stuck out too much. Especially if you replace the wheels with something a different color then it doesn't match with anything else on the outside of the car. these are one of my favorite mods so far. Thanks Rally Sport Direct.
  
Was this review helpful?
Sweet Stealth look 7 years ago
mhosey5509342
I recently installed these badges on my '11 OBP STI. I was a bit skeptical at first because I sort of liked the way the stock badges contrast the fender, but these look great. It is an awesome stealth look. Install is easy, just heat up the stock badges and pull. Be careful not to let the badge get too hot because it will start to melt and deform.
  
Was this review helpful?
Looks Great! 7 years ago
Janzel92
Looks and fits awesome for my 2011 WRB wrx.
  
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful look, good fitment... Super tedious install.  2 years ago
Bradbru
The glossy black looks great on any color, especially if you compare it to the OEM chrome. Although, the fitment is a little strange. Pops out just a little bit more than OEM so it adds contour to the body but it still looks good. Install takes forever because you need to delicately (cannot stress this part enough) heat gun the existing gum behind the OEM ones and that took me about 1.5 hours to finish. I then had to use a bunch of Goo-Gone just to get the residual gum off but it eventually worked. Need to order a new right side one because I put my heat gun slightly too long on the frame and it melted part of the body. not happy about that.
  
Was this review helpful?
Looks Great! 3 years ago
RallyBlueSTI
The install was super easy and took about 15-20 minutes with only and heat gun and a plastic scraper. Only thing is that I wish these were only like $15-$20 instead of being $80. But other than that these JDM side ornaments really make any STI look meaner.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
STI JDM Black STI R205 Ornaments (Part Number: )
STI JDM Black STI R205 Ornaments (Part Number: )
STI JDM Black STI R205 Ornaments (Part Number: )
STI JDM Black STI R205 Ornaments (Part Number: )
STI JDM Black STI R205 Ornaments (Part Number: )
STI JDM Black STI R205 Ornaments (Part Number: )
STI JDM Black STI R205 Ornaments (Part Number: )
STI JDM Black STI R205 Ornaments (Part Number: )
STI JDM Black STI R205 Ornaments (Part Number: )
STI JDM Black STI R205 Ornaments (Part Number: )
STI JDM Black STI R205 Ornaments (Part Number: )
STI JDM Black STI R205 Ornaments (Part Number: )
STI JDM Black STI R205 Ornaments (Part Number: )
STI JDM Black STI R205 Ornaments (Part Number: )
STI JDM Black STI R205 Ornaments (Part Number: )
STI JDM Black STI R205 Ornaments (Part Number: )
STI JDM Black STI R205 Ornaments (Part Number: )
STI JDM Black STI R205 Ornaments (Part Number: )
STI JDM Black STI R205 Ornaments (Part Number: )