SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later! Starting at 0% APR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Cobb Tuning Short Ram Intake Cleaning Kit

MODEL # COB 700200B

$14.00


25 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(21)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Cobb Tuning Short Ram Intake Cleaning Kit ( Part Number: 700200B)
Cobb Tuning Short Ram Intake Cleaning Kit ( Part Number: 700200B)
Cobb Tuning Short Ram Intake Cleaning Kit ( Part Number: 700200B)
Cobb Tuning Short Ram Intake Cleaning Kit ( Part Number: 700200B)
Awesome Sauce 10 months ago
BossRoss
This Blue Juice is it. awesome Sauce! Cobb filter looks killer in blue
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
The good stuff.  1 year ago
Peradotti
Works well for cleaning filters and if you happen to have any nose hairs it will take care of that as well. They are not kidding when they state to use outside. I really like the blue but have heard that red is slightly faster. No noticeable change in power but the torque gains are off the charts. As in the generic cobb charts with no units (or scale).
  
Was this review helpful?
Easy to use 2 years ago
Lane H.
Purchased to clean my filter, and keep the filter blue with the oil. The spray bottle made it easy to clean and oil.
  
Was this review helpful?
Air filter cleaner 2 years ago
clevor2v35205
Works just fine. I will get more when I run out. Have no problems with rallysport. 😁😁😁😁😁
  
Was this review helpful?
Great kit 3 years ago
Bandaru
Just cleaned my COBB Intake for the first time. Was quick and easy. Flows like new!
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice!! 4 years ago
Biomedtech25
Great product. It does clean the filter and make the filter look new after application of oil. Maybe a video from RSD or Cobb would help on how to spray with oil. Just remember not to overspray with oil.
  
Was this review helpful?
Must have for coob intake 4 years ago
Rlama
As the title stated if your running the Cobb intake gotta have this kit to keep her clean and breathing well.
  
Was this review helpful?
SUPER CLEAN 4 years ago
pkfbdtr1
Great product by COBB, keeps my filter looking and performing like new.
  
Was this review helpful?
Very good 4 years ago
Matrix.bianchini65941
Excellent product
  
Was this review helpful?
Works great 5 years ago
ShagginWagon410
Gives it that nice new blue look. Highly recommend. Also as said before after cleaning it and letting it dry and all, put a rag inside while oiling it. Just helps.
  
Was this review helpful?
does its job 5 years ago
ScubaDriver360
enough said
  
Was this review helpful?
Works like it should 5 years ago
Lalafreeacc82891
Works great nice clean filter great price for the cleaner plus oil
  
Was this review helpful?
decent 5 years ago
shapirotrevor80956
I only say decent because the oil application bottle is kinda a pain to spray evenly without over doing but nothing paper towels cant fix
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect 6 years ago
Wilson2
this kit is perfect, happily would buy again.
  
Was this review helpful?
Squeaky clean 6 years ago
05STIGUY
Filter is clean and blue again! 5 stars as always!
  
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful 7 years ago
Thomas M.
Like all Cobb products and RSD service, exactly what you need to keep you SF Intake in good shape.
  
Was this review helpful?
Easy to use 7 years ago
sdcoop92
This is very easy to use. Spray, rinse, wait, than re-oil. Easy and it works great. My filter looks like new.
  
Was this review helpful?
Clean as a whistle 7 years ago
DrewPat
did a good job cleaning my COBB filter, and even used it on my parents K&N filter. I can see this kit lasting for years and years with how little solution is needed to get a good clean. And as always, no one beats RSD with customer service. A+
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great products and Service 7 years ago
scoobyrex11
RallySportDirect always has the best customer service and fast fast shipping...keeps us gear heads coming back. Thanks guys and Gals.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Gets the job done! 7 years ago
stay_boostn
Great product by COBB, keeps my filter looking and performing like new.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
The product does a good job 7 years ago
guest55c8a66dcaae52f460a2f68e
I bought this not long ago and used it on my cobb intake . It Cleaned my intake filter and it looks like new again.
  
Was this review helpful?
Cobb tuning short ram intake cleaning kit 11 days ago
NinjaGil
The only thing i complain about it the sprayer doessnt really work as well. But other than that im happy with the cleaning kit
  
Was this review helpful?
Get better spray tops COBB!! 1 year ago

when I recieved it it was leaking but not to big of a deal, I stated to use the oil and the sprayer was acting up I had to keep pulling it up after I pressed on it
  
Was this review helpful?
Works well, but makes a mess. 4 years ago
Bonzai
This stuff is MESSY!! The included sprayer caps are very handy (basically necessary) when applying the oil to the filter after cleaning, but they could be designed better. I had the blue oil leaking out from inbetween the knurled cap and the plunger. The oil went everywhere when I was spraying it on my filter, all over my hands. So be aware! It's going to make a mess. Apart from that, I mean what else do you expect? The cleaner works well, and the oil is oil. It does the job, so buy it!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Leaky 4 years ago
d3rock
The ONLY reason I am giving this 3 stars it because of the excessive leaks I have for the oil. That and this stuff is blue so it stains whatever it'll touch. It got so bad, I had to pour the contents into a separate spray bottle. On top of the leaks the oil didn't spray evenly. Not sure if I got a bad batch, but the leaking is HORRIBLE. The cleaner is just fine, for whatever reason my oil bottle just doesn't work. Aside from that issue, the product works great and I'm able to renew my COBB AF.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Cobb Tuning Short Ram Intake Cleaning Kit (Part Number: )
Cobb Tuning Short Ram Intake Cleaning Kit (Part Number: )
Cobb Tuning Short Ram Intake Cleaning Kit (Part Number: )
Cobb Tuning Short Ram Intake Cleaning Kit (Part Number: )